may, 2020

31may19:30CANCELLED - Julius Drake, Sasha Cooke, Michael Tilson Thomas; Nadya Tichman, Chen Zhao, Jonathan Vinocour, Amos Yang - San Francisco; Davies Symphony Hall - Schumann, Beethoven, Chausson, Berlioz, Debussy, Mahler19:30 Davies Symphony Hall

Event Details

Performing with: Sahsa Cooke, mezzo-soprano; Michael Tilson Thomas, piano; Nadya Tichman, violin; Chen Zhao, violin; Jonathan Vinocour, viola; Amos Yang, cello
Schumann: Frauenliebe und-leben, Opus 42
Beethoven: An die ferne Geliebte, Opus 98
Chausson: Chanson perpétuelle, Opus 37
Berlioz: The Death of Ophelia (La Mort d’Ophélie), Opus 18, no.2
Debussy: Chansons de Bilitis
Mahler: Selections from Rückert Lieder


(Sunday) 19:30


Davies Symphony Hall

201 Van Ness Ave, San Francisco, CA 94102, USA